The Statement of a Broken Mind“, released May 26th 2017, is the bands first LP album and it consists of 9 songs, all recorded at the Beton Studio in Zagreb with the help of Marko Matijević Sekul. The Mixing and Mastering were done by Goran Kovač. Special thanks go to Rihard Lobenwein for his help during the songwriting process and Mihael Veznaver for tranforming the bands idea into the artwork.